National Parkinson Foundation: Keep on Moving!

Moving Day® Miami   

Date: Fall 2016

Moving Day® Atlanta   

Fall 2016

Moving Day Donation Search   

Moving Day® Tampa Bay   

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Moving Day® San Francisco   

Sunday, May 1, 2016

Moving Day® Twin Cities   

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Moving Day® North LA County   

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Moving Day® DC   

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Moving Day® Silicon Valley   

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Moving Day® Kansas City   

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Moving Day® Cleveland   

Saturday, June 18, 2016

Moving Day® Buffalo   

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Moving Day® Columbus   

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Moving Day® Chicago   

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Moving Day® Los Angeles   

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Moving Day® Boston   

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Moving Day® Kentucky   

Saturday, October 22, 2016

Moving Day® NC Triangle   

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Moving Day® DFW   

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Register header Button3.fw.png


Time to move....fw.png

To find a Moving Day® Walk in your area you can search by event information or a specific ZIP code.


 

Registration to participate in Moving Day® is now open! So Make your Move!

 

Choose a location from the map or event search tool to register as an individual, join a team, start a team, find a participant, donate or for more detailed information about an individual event.


If you have any questions about Moving Day, or a Moving Day event in or around your area, please email us at movingday@parkinson.org.


Team-Hope-stationery-logo.jpgDon’t see a Moving Day® near you?
Visit our Team Hope™ website or email teamhope@parkinson.org to learn how to get involved with a community fundraiser or endurance event!