National Parkinson Foundation: Keep on Moving!

Moving Day® Virtual   

You Choose!

Moving Day Donation Search   

Moving Day® Buffalo   

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Moving Day® Columbus   

Sunday, September 11, 2016

Moving Day® Chicago   

Saturday, September 24, 2016

Moving Day® Rochester, NY   

Sunday, October 2, 2016

Moving Day® Los Angeles   

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Moving Day® Boston   

Saturday, October 15, 2016

Moving Day® Atlanta   

Sunday, October 23, 2016

Moving Day® NC Triangle   

Saturday, October 29, 2016

Moving Day® DFW   

Saturday, November 5, 2016

Moving Day® Boca Raton   

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Moving Day® Miami   

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Moving Day® Tampa Bay   

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Moving Day® Twin Cities    

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Moving Day® San Francisco   

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Moving Day® San Jose   

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Moving Day® DC    

Saturday, June 3, 2017

Moving Day® Kansas City   

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Moving Day® Louisville   

Saturday, June 10, 2017

Moving Day® Cleveland    

Saturday, June 17, 2017

Moving Day® North LA County    

**To Be Confirmed**

                      Printable Registration Form

Register header Button3.fw.png


Time to move....fw.png

To find a Moving Day® Walk in your area you can search by event information or a specific ZIP code.


 

Registration to participate in Moving Day® is now open! So Make your Move!

 

Choose a location from the map or event search tool to register as an individual, join a team, start a team, find a participant, donate or for more detailed information about an individual event.

Printable Registration Form


If you have any questions about Moving Day, or a Moving Day event in or around your area, please email us at movingday@parkinson.org.


Team-Hope-stationery-logo.jpgDon’t see a Moving Day® near you?
Visit our Team Hope™ website or email teamhope@parkinson.org to learn how to get involved with a community fundraiser or endurance event!